Sorry it's taken so long, here are more new people for y'all to say hi to

Hi there folks,

It’s taken a while, but here we finally are with some new people that I’d like y’all to welcome to the fold. :slight_smile:

@ryan_anderson529 often frequents the Seattle Designers Slack channel and says that, “crowdsourcing questions and providing others with feedback has been rewarding, in time saved and in creating community.” He’s currently working in a mid-level UX position with a background in startups, mostly doing wireframing/prototyping, but with some research and testing experience. He’s hoping to get more into product design in the near future.

@louissmith_ux is a product manager by trade who is interested in UX. He joined us for the sketching challenge but has been reading our stuff for a long time on his feedly. He says that he’s been interested in UX for some time now and knows the theory, but still has a lot to put into practice.

@MikeMartinez is in the learning stages of UX. With the help of our UXMastery book, he purchased a UX/UI course from Udemy.com. He says that it’s been great so far, “I’m learning so much and getting really excited for what’s to come in this exciting industry.” The other reason he joined us is so that he can establish some connections with other people in the community and help anyone who needs it. Awesome!