Free Webinar: 8 eCommerce Checkout Optimization Lessons Based on 5+ Years of Testing


#1

Hi guys,

Thought this to be very relevant for those of us into eCommerce UX. Christian Holst along with his team has conducted usability testing on real users and audited many Fortune 500 eCommerce sites for years. He will be sharing exclusive insights on optimizing the checkout usability of eCommerce sites based on eye tracking data and usability tests. You can register for the webinar on this link: http://resources.vwo.com/checkout-optimization?utm_source=uxmastery.com&utm_medium=f orum&utm_campaign=baymardwebinar

Topic: 8 eCommerce Checkout Optimization Lessons Based on 5+ Years of Testing
Presenter: Christian Holst from Baymard Institute
Date: Nov. 13th
Time: [SIZE=14px]11 AM New York | 5 PM Amsterdam | 8 AM San Francisco | 4 PM London

Even if you won’t be able to make it, you can still register at the above link to get the recording in your inbox.[/SIZE]