I have a dialog that comes up when someone cancels creating a new piece of data.
They click cancel and the dialog says:
TITLE: Exist & Cancel New DataItem?
TEXT: You’ll lose any unsaved work.
2 BUTTONS: No, Keep Editing | Yes, Exit This
I’m worried this is confusing. What do you think?