[UPDATED] Feedback on my Wireframes 2.0

I just iterated on the first round of feedback! Check the new link!

It’s me again, this time with something tangible. I need feedback on my current wireframes for the project I am working on.
Again, it is a cinema website that sells movie tickets. I am new at UX, so I am not even sure I am doing anything right, I am just trying things to see if they work and then I learn from the process. So please give me your honest feedback, right here! You will be doing me a huge favor.

Since I seem to have made wireframes for an app rather than a mobile website, just give me feedback as if it is an android app!

http://y3wjx4.axshare.com/overview.html <- Updated, 2.0!

Old version

Version 1: http://d6opvg.axshare.com/overview.html

It is intended as a responsive mobile website.
The size of the screen in the wireframes is 640x360.

Oh. Woops. I honestly thought “anything was possible”, and just went with what I thought was the best solution. Where can I read up on the limitiations of browsers for small devices?

And if we pretend it is an android-based app, can you give me some more feedback? :slight_smile:

Hello, hello!

First of all, I am a UX student (DevMountain newbie) and seeing your presentation document was the first time I’ve seen that concept. Nice job on that!

(Now for the feedback)

In the document, you mentioned a with your animation slides that you wanted your users to see how they are progressing in your app - your animation takes the user’s finished page and send it up ‘past’ the top of the screen and brings up a new page from the bottom of the screen. Two suggestions to enforce that idea:

1. For the user’s first time ordering a ticket, have a tutorial overlay with instructions explaining that a swiping motion is a tool for the user in navigation. For, while an animation such as yours might feel like some ‘natural, obvious, hidden instructor’, some people might not inherently pick that up.